The Campaign for Mount Sinai

 

Office of Development Directory

Main Number: (212) 659-8500
 
Office of Development
The Mount Sinai Medical Center
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1049
New York, NY 10029

 

Leadership

Mark Kostegan, FAHP
Senior Vice President for Development
Mark.Kostegan@mountsinai.org

(212) 659-1568

Elizabeth McMahon
Executive Director of Institutional Relations
Elizabeth.McMahon@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7460

Tara Pometti
Senior Director of Development
Tara.Pometti@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7434


Directors and Officers

Roshma Azeem
The Friedman Brain Institute
Brookdale Department of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
Roshma.Azeem@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7439

Aimee Clark
Stewardship and Donor Relations
Aimee.Clark@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7482

Karen Colimore
Mount Sinai Heart
Karen.Colimore@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7437

Paul Dakin
Prospect Research and Strategy
Paul.Dakin@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7445/span>

Sharon Meiri Fox, MPA
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Sharon.Fox@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7493

Lisa Harper
Medical Education
Lisa.Harper@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7492
 
Christie Hubbard
Biomedical Research
Christie.Hubbard@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7438
 
Katherine Hutter
Advancement Services
Katherine.Hutter@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7450

Rebecca Kane-Solinsky
Special Events
Rebecca.Kane@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7485

Jill Kleinman Halberg
Stewardship and Donor Relations
Jill.Halberg@mountsinai.org

(212) 731-7484
 

Jacqueline Leitzes
Child Health and Development Institute
Jack and Lucky Clark Department of Pediatrics
Jacqueline.Leitzes@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7430

 
Maura G. Lynch
Cancer and Surgery
Maura.Lynch@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7435
 
Gretchen McGarry
Dubin Breast Center
Women's Health
Gretchen.McGarry@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7436

Lauren Merkley
Department of Medicine
Lauren.Merkley@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7442

Eugenie Packer
Development Systems
Eugenie.Packer@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7465

MacLean Pilsbury
Medical Education
Maclean.Pilsbury@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7487

Celia Regan
Development Communications
Celia.Regan@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7486

Jessica Schaffer
Cancer and Surgery
Jessica.Schaffer@mountsinai.org
212-731-7424

Al Seminsky
Annual Leadership Programs
Albert.Seminsky@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7428


Monica Sohn
Child Health and Development Institute
Jack and Lucy Clark Department of Pediatrics
Monica.Sohn@mountsinai.org

(212) 731-7441

Arik Thormahalen
The Friedman Brain Institute
Brookdale Department of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
Arik.Thormahalen@mountsinai.org
(212) 731-7440