3 – 4 PM

Registration and Student tours
Annenberg Lobby outside the Alumni Relations Office

5 – 6PM

Cocktail Reception
Leon and Norma Hess Center for Science and Medicine
1470 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10029

6 – 7 PM

Alumni Awards Ceremony
Hess Center, 2nd Fl.

Gail J. Roboz, MD ISMMS ‘94
The Saul Horowitz, Jr. Memorial Award
Ravi Iyengar, PhD
The J. Lester Gabrilove Award
Lloyd Mayer, MD ISMMS ‘76
The Mount Sinai Alumni Special Recognition Award
Jerome Waye, MD, MSH ‘63
The Mount Sinai Alumni Award for Achievement
in Medical Education

Jean Crystal
The Dr. Sidney Grossman Distinguished Humanitarian Award
Rishi Kothari ISMMS ’13
The Mount Sinai Alumni Student Leadership Award

7 – 9 PM

Old Guard and Reunion Year Buffet Dinner
Hess Center, 2nd Fl. 


For more information: please contact Kerri McCabe at 212-731-7419 or alumni@mssm.edu.
Tax info:
Contributions to this event are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. No portion of the ticket price is tax-deductible. Gifts from donor advised funds, foundations, and charitable trusts may not be used for purchases that provide tangible benefits to any individual.


Help spread the word about the 2013 Mount Sinai Alumni Reunion Day!



but I would like to show my support by making a contribution.